Archenemy Records

The Archenemy Record Company.

Founded 1997 in Boston, MA. 

Arch 03 - Released 1998


At the risk of sounding pretentious CD

Track Listing

  1. Yardsale
  2. White Whale
  3. Cake and Champagne
  4. You're Gonna Make It Today
  5. J.C. Penny Model
  6. That Sounds Like Love
  7. Wedding Day
  8. Superhero
  9. Heather-Chrome
  10. In Love With a Friend
  11. Lover, Lawyer


Design – Jussi Gamache
Featuring – Fred Harrington, John DeGregorio
Mastered By – Dave Merullo
Performer – Anthony D. Norton, Scott Roberge
Written-By, Producer – Sean T. Drinkwater


Lifestyle favors: Roland synthesizers and rhythm units (in quantity), Waldorf synthesizers, Kurzweil samplers and synthesizers, Akai samplers and synthesizers, Tascam professional digital recording products, CMI courtesy Fairlight, Sydney. 

Recorded at Studios 6 & 7 1996-97. 

12 page color CD booklet, with liner notes.