Archenemy Records

The Archenemy Record Company.

Founded 1997 in Boston, MA. 

Arch 36.1 - Polystar - Overnight Radio - CD.jpg

Arch 40 - Released 2001


Digital Sampler CD/DIGITAL

Track Listing:

  1. My Favorite Song
  2. It Doesn't Mean That I Don't Love You If I Forget To Call You Back
  3. I Guess We Could Get Down
  4. Are You Coming On To Me?
  5. I'd ReallyLike To Make Out With You
  6. Our Dreams Have Come True